Testimonials

  • review rating 5  What a gem! Athena's is a one stop shop for window treatments. They have their own drapery workroom as well. They offer Hunter Douglas products, a variety of drapery hardware options including motorized, custom draperies, cornice treatments, valances and much more. They will do in home consultations to help clients get the beautiful and functional look they want. I was quite impressed!

    thumb Phyllis Kruskop
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Everything turned out so well. There was a glitch at first, but Athena made sure to quickly fix the glitch, at her cost - and with a smile. I highly recommend Athena's for window coverings.

    thumb Lorrain Powell
    8/05/2019
  • review rating 5  I would give more stars if I could. I am extremely satisfied with Athena and her team of workers. Athena gave helpful advise on what would look best in my new home. She is precise and detailed and my order was ready when promised. I would recommend her highly.

    thumb Mike Strandberg
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Athena's did all the windows in my home. I am at encanterra in San Tan Valley and had a quote prior to hers. The quote was the builders suggestion and was about 30% more. I am a fussy and specific customer which is difficult for many people to work with. Both Athena's sales person and owner worked very hard to give me exactly what I wanted or even more so needed. And during the process when I wasn't sure about doing the right thing they encourage me and did everything perfectly. The one they were all so wonderful assisting me with color as both the salesperson and the owner have an excellent eye. I couldn't recommend them higher they're wonderful and you'll be glad you use them.

    thumb John Kasson
    10/11/2019
  • review rating 5  I went to Athena's Window Fashions with a picture of my dining room/windows and the objective of creating an elegant contemporary appearance. Within 1 hour, Athena provided me with a complete sketch of my dining room draperies that "far exceeded" my expectations. I immediately placed my order. Shortly afterwards, I decided to have Athena design draperies and cornices for my entire home. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the quality of service, product and professionalism Athena and her entire team provided. This post only allows for a maximum of 5 Stars, but I give them 100 Stars!!!!! Athena's Window Fashions is as close to perfection as you can find ----- Excellent Value!

    thumb William Disera
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  The blinds we purchased are beautiful. Athena was so nice to come out and measure all of our windows personally. Perfect fit, perfect look. This was an easy process! No stress! I would recommend Athena to the pickiest consumer.

    thumb Denise Quintrall
    8/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Love the selection, staff, price, quality and your installer. My woven wood curtain and shade are so beautiful and very unique. The perfect finishing touch to my dining and kitchen area. Thanks Athena and staff. I'll be your customer for life. Your the Best.

    thumb Cathy Reid
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have hired Athena's to fabricate and install many window products for my clients. I am an Interior Designer, and need fabrication to be flawless and installation to be reliable. Athena's staff meets my expectations every time. I've NEVER had an unhappy client. If you want the work done right use Athena's. She has installed draperies and rods, custom valances, and the most luxurious drapery treatments you cannot hire just anyone for this level of quality. David Jackson Interiors

    thumb David Jackson
    5/17/2013
  • review rating 5  Athena's Window Fashions were fabulous to work with. They took the time to listen to me and find out my needs. They had tons of samples and pictures for me to look at. They gave me price ranges and guided me in ways to stay in my budget. They were always pleasant and finished their work in a timely manner. I have been very happy with everything they did for me. They sewed my new kitchen curtains and family room curtains. At my cabin they made all the curtains and helped me with designing cute shower curtains. They helped me choose remote control blinds and even told me about the rebate from the company that I received. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Laura Crandall
    5/17/2013

    review rating 5  Athena, John and their staff are fantastic people to work with! They listen to my needs and help me make decisions that fit my taste and help make my home absolutely beautiful! We have had blinds, shutters, custom drapes, and custom roman shades all done by Athena's, and they will soon be doing a washable custom cushion for an outside bench for me soon. I have been incredibly impressed by the quality, knowledge, talent, and professionalism that Athena's provides. I am so glad I found them!

    thumb Jennifer Dimbatt
    10/09/2019