Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Athena's Window Fashions were fabulous to work with. They took the time to listen to me and find out my needs. They had tons of samples and pictures for me to look at. They gave me price ranges and guided me in ways to stay in my budget. They were always pleasant and finished their work in a timely manner. I have been very happy with everything they did for me. They sewed my new kitchen curtains and family room curtains. At my cabin they made all the curtains and helped me with designing cute shower curtains. They helped me choose remote control blinds and even told me about the rebate from the company that I received. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Laura Crandall
    5/17/2013

    review rating 4  I worked here. I wasn't a prefect fit for a secretary job ..but the service and products are top notch and everyone I worked with was friendly. That being said, the owners are crazy busy and it's hard to make appointments last min. Be prepared and don't order drapes after Halloween because like all good well made drapes take time and everyone else wants new drapes for the holidays .

    thumb Amanda H
    1/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent, very personalized one-on-one service. Athena is humble, super-savvy and easy to work with. No issues. Everything came out beautifully and just as planned. Will use again and again. Cat

    thumb Catherine Aiello
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Everything turned out so well. There was a glitch at first, but Athena made sure to quickly fix the glitch, at her cost - and with a smile. I highly recommend Athena's for window coverings.

    thumb Lorrain Powell
    8/05/2019
  • review rating 5  I went to Athena's Window Fashions with a picture of my dining room/windows and the objective of creating an elegant contemporary appearance. Within 1 hour, Athena provided me with a complete sketch of my dining room draperies that "far exceeded" my expectations. I immediately placed my order. Shortly afterwards, I decided to have Athena design draperies and cornices for my entire home. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the quality of service, product and professionalism Athena and her entire team provided. This post only allows for a maximum of 5 Stars, but I give them 100 Stars!!!!! Athena's Window Fashions is as close to perfection as you can find ----- Excellent Value!

    thumb William Disera
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Athena and her crew work wonders. I started off with intentions of having cornice boards done for one room in my home. I loved her work so much that I'm now onto the 3rd room in my home. There's a ton of ideas and selections in the show room. Highly suggest stopping by to get ideas to get started.

    thumb Kim Cooney
    8/08/2017
  • review rating 5  Athena is wonderful to work with. She listens and suggests, not pushy, and helps economize instead of making expensive choices. The installer was quick, knowledgeable and most of all accurate! I love my new window coverings! The rooms are cooler in the heat and fashionable. Five star service. Thank you Athena!

    thumb Gloria Morgan
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  I would give more stars if I could. I am extremely satisfied with Athena and her team of workers. Athena gave helpful advise on what would look best in my new home. She is precise and detailed and my order was ready when promised. I would recommend her highly.

    thumb Mike Strandberg
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Love the selection, staff, price, quality and your installer. My woven wood curtain and shade are so beautiful and very unique. The perfect finishing touch to my dining and kitchen area. Thanks Athena and staff. I'll be your customer for life. Your the Best.

    thumb Cathy Reid
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  What a gem! Athena's is a one stop shop for window treatments. They have their own drapery workroom as well. They offer Hunter Douglas products, a variety of drapery hardware options including motorized, custom draperies, cornice treatments, valances and much more. They will do in home consultations to help clients get the beautiful and functional look they want. I was quite impressed!

    thumb Phyllis Kruskop
    11/08/2018